USFS Testing Application

2023-24 SC of Wilmington Test Dates

  • October 8, 2023 Sunday Deadline September 24, 2023
  • November 5, 2023 Sunday Deadline October 22, 2023
  • December 3, 2023 Sunday Deadline November 19, 2023
  • January 7, 2024 Sunday Deadline December 23, 2023
  • February 4, 2024 Sunday Deadline January 21, 2024
  • March 3, 2024 Sunday Deadline February 17, 2024
  • April 7, 2024 Sunday Deadline March 24, 2024
  • May 5, 2024 Sunday Deadline April 21, 2024
  • June 2, 2024 Sunday Deadline May 19, 2024
  • July 10, 2024 Wednesday Deadline June 26, 2024
  • August 21, 2024 Wednesday Deadline August 7, 2024